logo

Institute for Mineral Oil Products and Environmental Analysis

Deutsch Englisch

Your partner for physical and chemical analyzes


About the company

The I.M.U. ZT-GesmbH is an independent consulting office based in Vienna and has a laboratory accredited according to EN ISO 17025 and an inspection body accredited according to EN ISO 17020. With more than 30 years of experience, we see our expertise in the areas of fuels, alternative fuels, microbiology and environmental analysis.




fuels – heating oils - biofuels


continue to analytics

Contact Person:

DI Dr. techn. Christian Wiegel c.wiegel@imu.at

Dejan Zivotic d.zivotic@imu.at






Environment


to environmental analysis

Contact Person:

DI Dr. techn. Markus Hutter m.hutter@imu.at

Pamela Höß p.hoess@imu.at





Microbiology


read more....

Contact Person:

DI Dr. techn. Christian Wiegel c.wiegel@imu.at

Ing. Nicole Reisek-Hanke n.reisek.hanke@imu.at




Training / workshops


Ansprechpartner:

DI Dr. techn. Markus Hutter m.hutter@imu.at


As a consulting office, IMU offers various training courses in fields of mineral oil products, mineral oil- and environmental-analysis and sampling techniques. The years of experience of our experts enable the relevant areas to be conveyed in a practical manner. Theoretical and practical training in-house or externally, group or individual training can be individually designed according to the wishes and requirements. With the practical training, we enable the training participants to try out various methods themselves.






For years, IMU has carried out sampling at petrol stations and tank farms in Austria and the surrounding countries (Switzerland, Germany, Slovakia, Hungary, Czech Republic and the entire Balkans). The sampling and take place according to international standards (EN 14275, EN ISO 3170). For the operators of tank farms, the quality of their products can be checked by e.g. Shift sampling from high tanks and be secured by a subsequent investigation in the IMU laboratory. Surveys at petrol stations can determine the quality of the products from competitors and their own products. IMU can therefore create customized offers.

sampling / survey


Contact Person:

DI Dr. techn. Markus Hutter m.hutter@imu.at

logo

Institut für Mineralölprodukte und Umweltanalytik ZT-GesmbH


Ihr Partner für physikalisch- chemische Analysen


Zum Unternehmen

Die I.M.U. ZT-GesmbH ist ein in Wien und Klosterneuburg ansässiges,unabhängiges Consultingbüro und verfügt über ein nach EN ISO 17025 akkreditiertes Labor und eine nach EN ISO 17020 akkreditierte Inspektionsstelle. Mit mehr als 30ig jähriger Erfahrung sehen wir unsere Kompetenz in den Bereichen Kraft- und Brennstoffen, Alternativkraftstoffen, Mikrobiologie und Umweltanalytik.




Kraftstoffe Brennstoffe Biokraftstoffe


weiter zu Leistungen

Ansprechpartner:

DI Dr. techn. Christian Wiegel c.wiegel@imu.at

Dejan Zivotic d.zivotic@imu.at






Umwelt


weiter zur Umweltanalytik

Ansprechpartner:

DI Dr. techn. Markus Hutter m.hutter@imu.at

Pamela Höß p.hoess@imu.at





Mikrobiologie


lesen sie mehr....

Ansprechpartner:

DI Dr. techn. Christian Wiegel c.wiegel@imu.at

Ing. Nicole Reisek-Hanke n.reisek-hanke@imu.at




Schulungen / Workshops


Ansprechpartner:

DI Dr. techn. Markus Hutter m.hutter@imu.at


Als Consuting-Büro bietet I.M.U diverse Schulungen in den Bereichen Mineralölprodukte, Mineral- und Umweltanalytik und Probenahme-Techniken an. Die jahrelange Erfahrung unserer Experten ermöglicht eine praxisnahe Vermittlung der jeweiligen Fachgebiete. Theoretische und praktische Schulungen inhouse oder extern können in Gruppen- oder Einzelschulungen entsprechend den Wünschen und Anforderungen individuell gestaltet werden. Bei der praktischen Ausbildung ermöglichen wir den Schulungsteilnehmern diverse Methoden selbst auszuprobieren.






IMU führt seit Jahren in Österreich und den umliegenden Ländern (Schweiz, Deutschland, Slowakei, Ungarn, Tschechien und dem gesamten Balkan) Probenahmen an Tankstellen und Tanklagern durch. Die Probenahmen erfolgen nach internationalen Standards (EN ISO 3170). Für die Betreiber von Tanklagern kann dadurch die Qualität ihrer Produkte durch eine z.B. Schichtenprobenahme aus Hochtanks und durch eine nachfolgende Untersuchung im IMU Labor gesichert werden. Durch Surveys an Tankstellen kann die Qualität der Produkte von Konkurrenz und Eigenprodukten festgestellt werden. IMU kann somit maßgeschneiderte Angebote erstellen.

Probenahme / Survey


Ansprechpartner:

DI Dr. techn. Markus Hutter m.hutter@imu.at